Joan Feigenbaum


Ph.D. Stanford University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Product Graphs: Some Algorithmic and Combinatorial Results

Advisor: Andrew Chi-Chih Yao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ramzi DakdoukYale University2009
Aaron JohnsonYale University2009
Ninghui LiNew York University20008
Vijay RamachandranYale University2005
Rahul SamiYale University2003
Jian ZhangYale University2005
Sheng ZhongYale University20045

According to our current on-line database, Joan Feigenbaum has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69410 for the advisor ID.