Robert W Floyd


B.A. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard BeigelStanford University1988
Jay EarleyCarnegie Mellon University1968
Barry HayesStanford University1993
James KingCarnegie Mellon University1969
Zohar MannaCarnegie Mellon University1968215
David PlaistedStanford University19763
Ronald RivestStanford University1974110
Robert TarjanStanford University1972136

According to our current on-line database, Robert Floyd has 8 students and 468 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69223 for the advisor ID.