Henry (Hank) M. Levy

M.S. University of Washington 1981 UnitedStates

Advisor: Edward Delano Lazowska

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, ThomasUniversity of Washington199187
Bedichek, RobertUniversity of Washington1994
Bershad, BrianUniversity of Washington199033
Chase, JeffreyUniversity of Washington19958
Feeley, MichaelUniversity of Washington19961
Geambasu, RoxanaUniversity of Washington2011
Gummadi, KrishnaUniversity of Washington20054
Hutchinson, NormanUniversity of Washington19879
Jul, EricUniversity of Washington198912
Klaiber, AlexanderUniversity of Washington1994
Lo, JackUniversity of Washington1998
McNamee, DylanUniversity of Washington1996
Narasayya, VivekUniversity of Washington2000
Raj, RajendraUniversity of Washington19911
Redstone, JoshuaUniversity of Washington2002
Reis, CharlesUniversity of Washington2008
Saito, YasushiUniversity of Washington2001
Saroiu, StefanUniversity of Washington2004
Swift, MichaelUniversity of Washington20054
Thekkath, ChandramohanUniversity of Washington1994
Tullsen, DeanUniversity of Washington199619
Voelker, GeoffreyUniversity of Washington200020
Wolman, AlastairUniversity of Washington2002

According to our current on-line database, Henry (Hank) Levy has 23 students and 189 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69000 for the advisor ID.