S. M. (Swarupchand Mohanlal) Shah


Ph.D. University of London 1942 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard BasingerUniversity of Kansas1965
Dale Burtner, Jr.University of Kentucky1973
William CauseyUniversity of Kansas19666
Paul EenigenburgUniversity of Kentucky1969
Paul ElosserUniversity of Kentucky1976
Larry HeathUniversity of Kansas1965
Buddy Johns, Jr.University of Kansas1965
Raymond PippertUniversity of Kansas1966
Qazi RahmanAligarh Muslim University195628
Charles ReesUniversity of Kansas1967
Mohammad SalmassiUniversity of Kentucky1979
Shri SinghAligarh Muslim University195331
Ted SuffridgeUniversity of Kansas196512
Donald WrightUniversity of Kentucky19681

According to our current on-line database, S. M. Shah has 14 students and 92 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6882 for the advisor ID.