Hélène Esnault


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1976 France
Dissertation: Singularites rationnelles et groupes algebriques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Lê Dũng Tráng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Battiston, GiuliaFreie Universität Berlin2014
Berg, FranziskaUniversität Duisburg-Essen1998
Bilgin, EmelUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Chatzistamatiou, AndreUniversität Duisburg-Essen2006
Doryn, DzmitryUniversität Duisburg-Essen2008
Dunio, HolgerUniversität Duisburg-Essen1996
Esser, JürgenUniversität Duisburg-Essen1993
Fluder, AnnaFreie Universität Berlin2014
Hartmann, AnnabelleUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Jun, ByungheupUniversität Duisburg-Essen2002
Kanarek, HerbertUniversität Duisburg-Essen1996
Katsigianni, EfstathiaFreie Universität Berlin2018
Kaur, InderFreie Universität Berlin2016
Kindler, LarsUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Kukulies, StefanUniversität Duisburg-Essen2007
Lavanda, ElenaFreie Universität Berlin2016
Lekaus, SilkeUniversität Duisburg-Essen2002
Ruelling, KayUniversität Duisburg-Essen2005
Russell, HenrikUniversität Duisburg-Essen2006
Srivastava, Tanya KaushalFreie Universität Berlin2018
Tarizadeh, AbolfazlInstitute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran2013
Wessler, MarkusUniversität Duisburg-Essen1998
Zhang, LeiUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012

According to our current on-line database, Hélène Esnault has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68523 for the advisor ID.