Chung-Piaw Teo


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructing Approximations Algorithms via Linear Programming Relaxations: Primal, Dual and Randomized Rounding Techniques

Advisor: Dimitris John Bertsimas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Natarajan, KarthikNational University of Singapore2004
Qi, FuHong Kong University of Science and Technology2007
Shi, Jia2003
Zheng, HuanNational University of Singapore2007
Zheng, ZhichaoNational University of Singapore2013

According to our current on-line database, Chung-Piaw Teo has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68380 for the advisor ID.