Erik Brynjolfsson

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Technology and the Re-Organization of Work: Theory and Evidence

Advisor: Thomas Wendell Malone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aral, SinanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Bhansali, SumitMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Ferrer, Juan-CarlosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002

According to our current on-line database, Erik Brynjolfsson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68359 for the advisor ID.