Stephen Michael Watt


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Bounded Parallelism in Computer Algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Keith Oliver Geddes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, JamilUniversity of Western Ontario2014
Chicha, YannisUniversity of Western Ontario2002
Dragan, LaurentiuUniversity of Western Ontario2007
Hu, RuiUniversity of Western Ontario2013
Li, XinUniversity of Western Ontario2009
Mazalov, VadimUniversity of Western Ontario2013
Oancea, CosminUniversity of Western Ontario2005
Wozniak, GeoffreyUniversity of Western Ontario2008
Xie, XiaofangUniversity of Western Ontario2007
Xie, YuzhenUniversity of Western Ontario2007

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Watt has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67054 for the advisor ID.