Ricardo A. Baeza-Yates


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1989 Canada
Dissertation: Efficient text Searching

Advisor: Gaston H. Gonnet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castillo, CarlosUniversidad de Chile2004
Chavez, EdgarCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT1999
Navarro, GonzaloUniversidad de Chile19985

According to our current on-line database, Ricardo Baeza-Yates has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66986 for the advisor ID.