Walter Heitler

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1926 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie konzentrierter Lösungen

Advisor: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

C├ęcile DeWitt-MoretteUniversité de Paris19479
Lochlainn O'RaifeartaighUniversität Zürich19605
Norbert StraumannUniversität Zürich19627

According to our current on-line database, Walter Heitler has 3 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66699 for the advisor ID.