Ivan Bjerre Damgård


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1988 Denmark
Dissertation: The Application of Claw-Free Functions in Cryptography: Unconditional Protection in Cryptographic Protocols
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Landrock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ronald CramerUniversiteit van Amsterdam19972
Kasper DupontAarhus University2005
Stefan DziembowskiAarhus University2001
Serge FehrAarhus University2003
Martin GeislerAarhus University2010
Jens GrothAarhus University20041
Jesus GuerraAarhus University2005
Mads JurikAarhus University2003
Marcel KellerAarhus University2012
Maciej KoprowskiAarhus University2003
Kirill MorozovAarhus University2005
Jesper NielsenAarhus University20031
Claudio OrlandiAarhus University2011
Christian SchaffnerAarhus University2007
Tomas ToftAarhus University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Damgård has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66030 for the advisor ID.