William James Dally


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A VSLI Architecture for Concurrent Data Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Charles Lewis Seitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew ChienMassachusetts Institute of Technology19908
Stephen KecklerMassachusetts Institute of Technology199814
Peter MattsonStanford University2002
John OwensStanford University20032
Li-Shiuan PehStanford University20019
Ricardo TelicheveskyMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Donald WillsMassachusetts Institute of Technology19904

According to our current on-line database, William Dally has 7 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65985 for the advisor ID.