Weiqiang Wang


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Vertex Operator Algebras and Superalgebras

Advisor: Victor Gershevich Kac

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Taylor, DavidUniversity of Virginia2007
Tysse, JillUniversity of Virginia2008
Khongsap, TaUniversity of Virginia2009
Wan, JinkuiUniversity of Virginia2010
Zhao, LeiUniversity of Virginia2010
Peng, Yung-NingUniversity of Virginia2012
Baltera, ConstanceUniversity of Virginia2013
Clark, SeanUniversity of Virginia2014
Bao, HuanchenUniversity of Virginia2015
Lai, Chun-JuUniversity of Virginia2016
Reeks, MichaelUniversity of Virginia2018

According to our current on-line database, Weiqiang Wang has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65146 for the advisor ID.