Mitchell Herbert Taibleson


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Smoothness and Differentiability Conditions for Functions and Distributions on Esubn

Advisor: Elias M. Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jia-Arng ChaoWashington University in St. Louis1972
Leonardo ColzaniWashington University in St. Louis1982
José DorronsoroWashington University in St. Louis19811
Marcus FeldmanWashington University in St. Louis1986
Harvey GreenwaldWashington University in St. Louis1970
Chi GuWashington University in St. Louis1992
Anthony HinrichsWashington University in St. Louis1998
Richard HuntWashington University in St. Louis196524
Bibiana IaffeiUniversidad Nacional del Litoral19973
XinLi JiangWashington University in St. Louis1995
Susan KellyWashington University in St. Louis1992
Wei-Nung LiuWashington University in St. Louis1974
Maciej PaulszynskiWashington University in St. Louis1992
Youfeng ShenWashington University in St. Louis1995
Fernando SoriaWashington University in St. Louis19839
Javier SoriaWashington University in St. Louis19904

According to our current on-line database, Mitchell Taibleson has 16 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6513 for the advisor ID.