Leonard Gross


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration and Non-Linear Transformations in Hilbert Space

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta, ErnestoCornell University1991
Alvarez, JairoCornell University1973
Bueler, EdwardCornell University1997
Carmona, RenĂ©Université Aix-Marseille197768
Charalambous, NeliaCornell University2004
Donald, MatthewCornell University1980
Driver, BruceCornell University198610
Elson, ConstanceUniversity of California, San Diego1971
Feissner, GeorgeCornell University1972
Fisher, MichaelCornell University1966
Goodman, VictorCornell University197022
Gordina, MariaCornell University19986
Gryc, WilliamCornell University2006
Guo, ZhenchunCornell University1992
Hall, BrianCornell University19931
Hamilton, EugeneCornell University1973
Iglarsh, HarveyCornell University1971
Kemp, ToddCornell University20051
Kerr, SandriaCornell University1971
King Jr., RoyCornell University1975
Klein, DavidCornell University1981
Kuo, Hui-HsiungCornell University197017
Lewkeeratiyutkul, WicharnCornell University1998
Lin, MingCornell University1990
MacDermot, AlanCornell University1976
Mansfield, PeterCornell University1977
Mitchell, JeffreyCornell University1998
Obi, GabrielCornell University1974
Piech, MargaretCornell University19673
Prakash, ChetanCornell University1982
Pulemotov, ArtemCornell University20091
Sengupta, AmbarCornell University19907
Sloan, AlanCornell University1971
Wall, TrevenCornell University2007
Yang, Wei-ShihCornell University19846

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Gross has 35 students and 177 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6480 for the advisor ID.