Rhonda Jo Hughes


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semi-Groups of Unbounded Linear Operators in Banach Space

Advisor: Shmuel Kantorovitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell Hetrick, BethBryn Mawr College2006
Fury, MatthewBryn Mawr College2010
Huddell, III, WalterBryn Mawr College2002

According to our current on-line database, Rhonda Hughes has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64692 for the advisor ID.