Bernard A. Galler


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in Algebraic Logic

Advisor 1: Paul Richard Halmos
Advisor 2: Marshall Harvey Stone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harry AsherUniversity of Michigan1997
David BeardUniversity of Michigan1985
Stanley DriskelUniversity of Michigan1994
Glenn GravesUniversity of Michigan19631
James HamiltonUniversity of Michigan1976
Timothy HowesUniversity of Michigan1996
Robert KorfhageUniversity of Michigan19622
Carl LandwehrUniversity of Michigan1974
Frank LittleUniversity of Michigan1971
Tad PinkertonUniversity of Michigan196842
Martin PiszczalskiUniversity of Michigan1986
Robert RosinUniversity of Michigan1964
Aviel RubinUniversity of Michigan19942
John SaylerUniversity of Michigan1985
Julie SchererUniversity of Michigan1994
Mark SegalUniversity of Michigan1989
Ghassan ShahineUniversity of Michigan2000
Allen SpringerUniversity of Michigan1974
Ronald SrodawaUniversity of Michigan1972
Martin StytzUniversity of Michigan1989
Steven WeissUniversity of Michigan1975

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Galler has 21 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6448 for the advisor ID.