Steen Ryom-Hansen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1994 Denmark
Dissertation: Aspects of Lie Theory

Advisor: Henning Haahr Andersen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Espinoza, JorgeUniversidad de Talca2018
Plaza, DavidUniversidad de Talca2013

According to our current on-line database, Steen Ryom-Hansen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64432 for the advisor ID.