Vladimir Grigorevich Boltyanskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1948 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jerónimo, JesúsCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT2006
Matuzevicius, AlgirdasLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Morales Amaya, EfrénCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT1999
Sach, PhamSteklov Institute of Mathematics19706
Sánchez Sánchez, FranciscoCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT2000
Vinogradov, AlexandreLomonosov Moscow State University19648

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Boltyanskii has 6 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6355 for the advisor ID.