Tristan Riviere


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1993 France
Dissertation: Applications harmoniques entre varietes

Advisor: Fabrice Béthuel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angelsberg, GillesETH Zürich2007
Bellettini, CostanteETH Zürich2011
Blaser, MichaelETH Zürich2011
Keller, LauraETH Zürich2011
Kessel, ThiemoETH Zürich2008
Lecumberry, MyriamUniversité de Nantes2004
Martinazzi, LucaETH Zürich20092
Pakzad, Mohammad RezaÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan20001
Petrache, MirceaETH Zürich2013
Pumberger, DavidETH Zürich2008
Rupflin, MelanieETH Zürich20101

According to our current on-line database, Tristan Riviere has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63481 for the advisor ID.