Oleg Igorevich Marichev


Ph.D. Belorussian State University 1973 Belarus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 33—Special functions

Advisor: Fedor Dimitrievich Gahov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamchik, VictorBelorussian State University1987
Yakubovich, SemyonBelorussian State University19873

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Marichev has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63083 for the advisor ID.