Jean Bourgain

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1977 Belgium

Advisor: Freddy Delbaen


Colliander, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19973

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bourgain has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63054 for the advisor ID.