Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrey BolibrukhMoscow State University19771
A. Kharshiladze1
Andrey Khokhlov (Hohlov)Moscow State University1985
Yu. Muranov
Sergey Novikov1964159
Andrei PajitnovMoscow State University19841
Yuli RudyakMoscow State University19754
Nikolai SavelievThe University of Oklahoma19951
Andras SzucsSt. Petersburg State University19774

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Postnikov has 9 students and 179 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62887 for the advisor ID.