Varghese Mathai


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Heat Kernels, Thom Classes and the Index Theorem for Imbeddings

Advisor: Daniel Gray Quillen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard GreenUniversity of Adelaide2011
Rongmin LuUniversity of Adelaide2009
David RobertsUniversity of Adelaide2010
Luke SchubertUniversity of Adelaide1997
Raymond VozzoUniversity of Adelaide2009
James WallbridgeUniversity of Adelaide and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2011
Stuart YatesUniversity of Adelaide2002

According to our current on-line database, Varghese Mathai has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62771 for the advisor ID.