Ahmed Intissar


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Distribution of Scattering Poles for the Schroedinger Equation in Even Dimension Space R^n

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayaz, KhadijaUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2000
Boussejra, AbdelhamidUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat19981
El Hamyani, AmalUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2017
Ghanmi, AllalUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat20052
Hafoud, AliUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2002
Mouayn, ZouhairUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat20041
Mouhcine, ZakariyaeUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2017
Ould Moustapha, MohamedUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat1997
Souid El Ainin, MohammedUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2016

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Intissar has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62543 for the advisor ID.