Alberto Luigi Sangiovanni-Vincentelli


Dottore in Ingegneria Politecnico di Milano 1971 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mireille BrouckeUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Luca DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley20031
Giovanni de MicheliUniversity of California, Berkeley198322
Alper DemirUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Harry HsiehUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Timothy KamUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Farinaz KoushanfarUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Kenneth KundertUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Roberto PasseroneUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Jacob WhiteUniversity of California, Berkeley198536

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Sangiovanni-Vincentelli has 10 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62028 for the advisor ID.