Jayanta Kumar Ghosh


Ph.D. Calcutta University India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Hari Kinkar Nandi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amewou-Atisso, MessanPurdue University2002
Babu, G. JogeshIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata197420
Das Gupta, AnirbanIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata198329
Datta, JyotishkaPurdue University2014
Dutta, RitabrataPurdue University2012
Ghoshal, SubhashisIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata19954
Jeng, JessiePurdue University2009
Kasala, SubramanyamIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata1981
Rao, BhamidiIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata19706
Shen, GangPurdue University2010
Tokdar, SuryaPurdue University20061
Wilbur, JaysonPurdue University2002
Zhang, PeterPurdue University1996

According to our current on-line database, Jayanta Ghosh has 13 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61224 for the advisor ID.