Miodrag Petkovic


Ph.D. University of Niš 1980 Serbia
Dissertation: Some iterative interval methods for solving equations

Advisor: Dragoslav Mitrinović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Džunić, JovanaUniversity of Niš2011
Herceg, DjordjeUniversity of Novi Sad1999
Tričković, SlobodanUniversity of Novi Sad1997

According to our current on-line database, Miodrag Petkovic has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60778 for the advisor ID.