Kazimierz Żorawski

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 1891 Germany
Dissertation: On The Applications of Group Conversion Theory To Differential Geometry

Advisor 1: M. Sophus (Marius) Lie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kempisty, StefanUniwersytet Jagielloński191924
Krygowski, ZdzisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1895
Leja, FranciszekUniwersytet Jagielloński1916177
Ślebodziński, WładysławUniwersytet Warszawski192851

According to our current on-line database, Kazimierz Żorawski has 4 students and 256 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60302 for the advisor ID.