Raimund G. Seidel


Ph.D. Cornell University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Output-Size Sensitive Algorithms for Constructive Problems in Computational Geometry

Advisor: John Russell Gilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, VictorUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Amenta, AnnamariaUniversity of California, Berkeley19944
Aragon, CeciliaUniversity of California, Berkeley20043
Erickson, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley199610
Kozma, LászlóUniversität des Saarlandes2016
Tiwary, Hans RajUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Weber, DamianUniversität des Saarlandes1997

According to our current on-line database, Raimund Seidel has 7 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60193 for the advisor ID.