Martin John Taylor


Ph.D. University of London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Galois Module Structure of the Ring of Integers of l‑Extensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Albrecht Fröhlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nigel ByottVictoria University of Manchester19896
Shih-Ping ChanUniversity of Cambridge1987
Robin ChapmanVictoria University of Manchester19881
Pierre CharolloisUniversité Bordeaux 12004
Daniel EvansVictoria University of Manchester2001
Erik PickettUniversity of Manchester2008

According to our current on-line database, Martin Taylor has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60163 for the advisor ID.