David Alan Meyer


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dimension of Causal Sets

Advisor: Daniel Zissel Freedman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shakeel, AsifUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Wong, ThomasUniversity of California, San Diego2014

According to our current on-line database, David Meyer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60038 for the advisor ID.