Hermann Haken


Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Zum Identitätsproblem bei Gruppen

Advisor: Wilhelm Specht

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert GrahamUniversität Stuttgart1969
Viktor JirsaUniversität Stuttgart1996
Gottfried Mayer-KressUniversität Stuttgart1984
Michael RenardyUniversität Stuttgart19809
Michael SchanzUniversität Stuttgart19971
Gregor SchönerUniversität Stuttgart19851
Aneta StefanovskaUniversity of Ljubljana199214
Arne WunderlinUniversität Stuttgart19752

According to our current on-line database, Hermann Haken has 8 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59604 for the advisor ID.