Andreas Frommer


Dr. rer. nat. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Monotonie und Einschließung beim Brown-Verfahren

Advisor 1: Götz E. Alefeld
Advisor 2: Wilhelm Niethammer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birk, SebastianBergische Universität Wuppertal2015
Bolten, MatthiasBergische Universität Wuppertal20081
Fritzsche, DavidBergische Universität Wuppertal and Temple University2010
Kahl, KarstenBergische Universität Wuppertal2009
Lang, BrunoKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19912
Langer, PeterUniversität Wuppertal2008
Lang, née Wasserbäch, IsoldeBergische Universität Wuppertal1994

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Frommer has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59482 for the advisor ID.