Alexander Schrijver


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Matroids and Linking Systems

Advisor: Pieter Cornelis Baayen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coelho de Pina Jr., JoseUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
de Graaf, MauritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
de Oliveira Filho, FernandoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Gerards, AlbertTilburg University19885
Gijswijt, DionUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Gvozdenović, NebojšaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Hurkens, CorneliusTilburg University19891
Keijsper, JudithUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Pendavingh, RudolfUniversiteit van Amsterdam19983
Regts, GuusUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
van der Holst, HeindricusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
van Leeuwen, Erik JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Schrijver has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59207 for the advisor ID.