Itai Benjamini


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Random Walks on Graphs and Manifolds

Advisor: Benjamin Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angel, OmerWeizmann Institute of Science20033
Gurel-Gurevich, OriWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Procaccia, EviatarWeizmann Institute of Science2013
Shellef, EricWeizmann Institute of Science2010
Yadin, ArielWeizmann Institute of Science2009

According to our current on-line database, Itai Benjamini has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58615 for the advisor ID.