L. Edward (Ludwig) Fraenkel

MA University of Cambridge 1968 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amick, CharlesUniversity of Cambridge1977
Clarke, N.University of Cambridge1966
De Villiers, JohanUniversity of Cambridge19745
Keady, GrantUniversity of Cambridge1973
Norbury, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1971107
Sheer, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge1969

According to our current on-line database, L. Edward Fraenkel has 6 students and 118 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58613 for the advisor ID.