Maurice Stevenson Bartlett

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Wishart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Julian Besag18
David GriffithsUniversity of Oxford19711
Alan HawkesUniversity of London19657
David KendallUniversity of Oxford1943568
Peter MacdonaldUniversity of Oxford1971
R. PhatarfodUniversity of Manchester19601
Maurice PriestleyUniversity of Manchester196030
John RadcliffeUniversity of London1967
Alladi RamakrishnanUniversity of Manchester195037

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Bartlett has 9 students and 671 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58066 for the advisor ID.