Ludwig Burmester

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1865 Germany
Dissertation: Elemente einer Theorie der Isophoten (Linien gleicher Lichtintensität)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eduard DafingerTechnische Universität München1906
Michael FrühTechnische Universität München1907
Eduard HellerTechnische Universität München1912
Karl HübschTechnische Universität München1909
Ambros NuberTechnische Universität München1912
Heinrich RiederTechnische Universität München1907

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Burmester has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57550 for the advisor ID.