Jane Smiley Cronin Scanlon

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Branch Points of Solutions of Equations in Banach Space

Advisor: Erich Hans Rothe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edward AboufadelRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Max AshkenaziRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Neil GreenbaumRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Stephen HoyleRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Clifton LandoRutgers University, New Brunswick1969
Douglas McCarthyRutgers University, New Brunswick1970
Joseph McDonoughRutgers University, New Brunswick1979

According to our current on-line database, Jane Scanlon has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5743 for the advisor ID.