Bruno D. Alexander

Ph.D. Kishinev State University 1966 Moldova

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sadov, SergeyKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics1996
von Mackensen, LudolfTechnische Universität München1968

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Alexander has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56400 for the advisor ID.