Pascual   Jordan


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1925 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Quantenstrahlung

Advisor: Max Born

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jürgen EhlersUniversität Hamburg19581
Wolfgang KundtUniversität Hamburg19582
Bernd SchmidtUniversität Hamburg1968
Günther WilbrandtUniversität Rostock1939

According to our current on-line database, Pascual Jordan has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56377 for the advisor ID.