Andrew James Granville


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Diophantine Equations with Varying Exponents

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida, PauloUniversity of Georgia2004
Balkanova, OlgaUniversità degli Studi di Milano, Université Bordeaux 1, and Université de Montréal2015
Beck, MichaelUniversity of Georgia2004
Croot III, ErnestUniversity of Georgia20003
Cutter, Pamela AnnUniversity of Georgia2000
Fiorilli, DanielUniversité de Montréal2011
Fox, GlennUniversity of Georgia1997
Freiberg, TristanUniversité de Montréal2010
Henriot, KevinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université de Montréal2014
James, KevinUniversity of Georgia19976
Khalil, DinaUniversity of Georgia2000
Lamzouri, YounessUniversité de Montréal2009
Pine, EricUniversity of Georgia2004
Srinivasan, AnithaUniversity of Georgia1995

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Granville has 14 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5613 for the advisor ID.