Richard P. McGehee


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homoclinic Orbits in the Restricted Three Body Problem

Advisor: Charles Cameron Conley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elbialy, MohamedUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1987
Hahn, JonathanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Hall, GlenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis198214
Hesse, RobertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Johnson, JamesUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1985
Leifeld, JuliannUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2016
Lomeli-Ortega, HectorUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1995
Nien, Chia-HsingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Norton, DouglasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1989
Oestreicher, SamanthaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2014
Peckham, BruceUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1988
Sander, EvelynUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19963
Satzer, WilliamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1976
Tabacman, EduardoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Wiandt, TamasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Widiasih, EstherUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010
Zicarelli, JohnUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1975

According to our current on-line database, Richard McGehee has 17 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5602 for the advisor ID.