Vladimir Korepin


Ph.D. 1977
Dissertation: Quantum Gravity

Advisor: Ludvig Dmitrievich Faddeev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ovidiu PatuState University of New York at Stony Brook2009
Samson ShatashviliSteklov Institute of Mathematics1984
Vitaly TarasovSteklov Institute of Mathematics19851

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Korepin has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55612 for the advisor ID.