Wilfrid Augustine Hodges


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Questions on the Structure of Models: a Thesis on the Ehrenfeucht-Mostowski Method of Constructing Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: John Newsome Crossley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bryars, DavidUniversity of London1973
Jackson, StephenUniversity of London1973
Wilkie, AlexUniversity of London197321
Mortimer, MichaelUniversity of London1975
Rogers, Patricia (Pat)University of London1977
Pillay, AnandUniversity of London197819
Kalfa, CorneliaUniversity of London1980
Nemesszeghy, ErvinUniversity of London1980
Pope, AlunUniversity of London1982
Thomas, SimonUniversity of London198313
Hodkinson, IanUniversity of London19853
Weetman, GrahamUniversity of London1992
Clark, JeremyUniversity of London1995

According to our current on-line database, Wilfrid Hodges has 13 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55341 for the advisor ID.