Nicolae Radu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barcanescu, Serban-VladUniversity of Bucharest1980
Buium, AlexandruUniversity of Bucharest19839
Cipu, MihaiUniversity of Bucharest1991
Ionescu, CristodorUniversity of Bucharest1991
Stefanescu, DoruUniversity of Bucharest1985

According to our current on-line database, Nicolae Radu has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55305 for the advisor ID.