Slobodan Aljančić


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1953 Serbia

Advisor: Jovan Karamata

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamović, DušanUniversity of Belgrade196515
Aranđelović, DragoljubUniversity of Belgrade1975
Berisha, MuharremUniversity of Pristina1979
Hajduković, DimitrijeUniversity of Belgrade1974
Ivović, MiodragUniversity of Belgrade1976
Janc, MirkoUniversity of Belgrade1981
Laković, BosiljkaUniversity of Belgrade1980
Lazarević, IlijaUniversity of Belgrade1975
Lazić, MilivojeUniversity of Belgrade1973
Miloradović, SlobodanUniversity of Belgrade1982
Ostrogorski, TatjanaUniversity of Belgrade1987
Savić, VladimirUniversity of Belgrade19781
Tasković, MilanUniversity of Belgrade19783

According to our current on-line database, Slobodan Aljančić has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54125 for the advisor ID.