Oliver Thomas Johnson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Entropy and Limit Theorems

Advisor: Yuri Mikhailovich Suhov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Matthew AldridgeUniversity of Bristol2011
Leonardo BaldassiniUniversity of Bristol2015
Daniel CowleyUniversity of Bristol2015
Vaia KalokidouUniversity of Bristol2016

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Johnson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53569 for the advisor ID.