Sarah J. Witherspoon


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Representation Ring of the Quantum Double of a Finite Group

Advisor: Jonathan Lazare Alperin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grimley, LaurenTexas A&M University2016
Nguyen, Van C.Texas A&M University2014
Pereira, MarianaTexas A&M University2006
Shakalli, JeanetteTexas A&M University2012
Shroff, PiyushTexas A&M University2012

According to our current on-line database, Sarah Witherspoon has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53554 for the advisor ID.